Although money can buy Love these days…

It's_A_Wonderful_Life

1.

It’s impossible to forget you for…

A pen and a pad; telling me to write a letter

A calendar hanging from wall; reminding days we spent together

Empty roof whispers; ‘Could have a date on me brother’

Bowl of biriyani asks,

‘When’s your next lunch together?’

Songs I listened thinking about you

Chocolate I had sharing with you

Clothes I wore when I met you

Words you spoke both old and new

Won’t let me for a second forget about you

It’s beyond impossible to forget you

Cause, “I drink water and you do too”

2.

“Oh my love

I keep you in my heart

Through drenching rain and summer roughness

Oh my love

I keep you by my soul

Through shivering winter and blooming spring

Oh my love

I keep you in my mind

Through first thought of the day and last breath of life

Oh my love

Can you keep me by your side

when own shadow leaves me cause I’m coin’s losing side?” ❤

Then she said:

“I will always keep you by my side,

You would be my only partner in life’s bumpy ride.

When I said I can live without you I lied,

Cause without you I always cried.

Oh my love, I wanna be with you also in life after death,

Would love to keep you too after my last breath”

3.

I want sun to rush to set

It’s been a day now till we met

I want that moment to linger in my sight

Can’t wait to meet my Nightingale of night

I want air to come and fly me to you

So I can claim my love and kisses that are due

I want all music to play and all birds to sing to you

It’s heaven on earth and heart in love now that I have you

4.

Hold you tight

Love you right

When you smile

When you fight

Be your sight

In darkest night

In longest ride

Right by your side

5.

Painter lost his color

Rainbow grew rusty.

Princess preferred pearl

Love grew dusty.

Code in constellation

Garden is labyrinth

Silence equals thousand word

Yet not too bleak for a hint

Ghost from past now a hound

Hang on I can turn around

6.

Got million things to do for you

And a billion things to say

Take care all one after one

Just promise you’ll stay

Thousand trees all around

Hundred people by side

Lonely without you I feel

Breathlessness I can’t hide

You’ve become a part of me

You’re wind to my sail

Reason; the kind of man I’d be

We must never fail ❤

7.

Once again its time to leave

This time mind does not know how to deceive.

For last few weeks my mind was relieved,

Would have all your time is what I believed.

The cruel world does this to me a lot,

This time a tough war ahead to fight,

For dependent I became as you taught.

It’s the hope that would make me stronger

Living separately would not last longer.

Within few months it would be one soul two body,

Time for us to get cozy…..

Am coming to make you crazy,

So buckle up, work hard and don’t be lazy…

Otherwise our life would get messy.

Promise is made to you already

To stay always with you am ever ready.

Just waiting for the time you would take me away

As from now am making a way.

To be with you in thin and thick

I suppose, know the entire trick.

Meeting you everyday has become usual

I know this feeling too is mutual.

Goodnight with a kiss

While sleeping it’s you I will miss.

Leave a Reply

